India vs Pakistan Live Streaming and Score | ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 РIND vs PAK Live- June 04, Sunday, Edgbaston

Watch India vs Pakistan Live HD Streaming Online 2017

India would be taking on arch rivals Pakistan in what is touted as the mother of all matches in cricket history.Yes you heard it right, India would be taking on Pakistan after an interval of more than 2 years.These two teams last met in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015.The match would be the part of Group B in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 where top eight teams would be fighting for what some call as the mini world cup.Let us remind you that India won the last edition and would be defending their title against other teams this time around.Here in this brief writeup we would be discussing the prospects of this match and provide you with details as to where to watch India vs Pakistan Live Streaming.

Where to Watch ICC Champions Trophy Live Streaming 2017 ?

A lot of Sports channels, Websites and mobile apps would be providing Live Streaming of India vs Pakistan match.These include channels such as Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 1, Doordarshan in India as well as Sky Sports, Fox Sports, PTV Sports, Euro Sport, Willow TV, Willow Cricket in other parts of the world.In the Indian Subcontinent website and app based would be providing Live feed albeit with a 5 min delay.You can use these services to watch the match.

Match Timings: 03:00 PM (IST), Sunday, June 04 2017

Venue: Edgbaston (Birmingham, UK)

Live Score and Ball By Ball Updates

We have a dedicated Live Cricket Scorecard placed at the top right of the screen for desktop viewers and the bottom most part of the screen for mobile viewers.It would enable you to keep yourself updated with India vs Pakistan Live Cricket Score.You can refresh the page to get the latest score.

For detailed score and ball by ball commentary and updates you can go to or install its mobile app.We would also be updating you with fresh posts during the match day and keep you updated as much as we can.

Who Will Win : India or Pakistan

We are pretty sure that this would be the question that every die hard cricket fan must be asking himself.Going by the past record, India has been the dominant team.The men in blue defeated Pakistan in their last meet up at World Cup 2015 and Champions Trophy 2017.Moreover the Pakistani team had to also face humiliating defeats in the Asia Cup 2016 as well as World T20 2016.Hence if the same trend continues India should pull off a victory this time around as well.

However, conditions would be drastically different this time as the ball tends to swing and seam in English conditions.Whichever team would use the conditions well would surely have the upper hand.

Team Composition: Strengths and Weakness

Pakistan’s main weakness could be the fragility of their batting order.With loads of new faces coming into the team, the lack of experience of playing in the English conditions could be a big factor.Bowling should not be a major issue although the team conceded more than 300 against minnows Bangladesh in the warm up match.The exciting prospects to look forward to include skipper Sarfraz Ahmed, the speedsters Mohammad Amir and Junaid Khan, middle order batsmen Babar Azam, Azhar Ali and Haris Sohail.

Indian team on the flip side seems to have plugged a lot of holes with some spectacular bowling performances against New Zealand and Bangladesh.The pace trio of Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammad Shami seem to have the kind of pace and swing to trouble even the best.The fourth bowling option in the form of all rounder Hardik Pandya adds icing to the cake.

As far as the batting is concerned it has never been a cause of worry although the likes of Rohit Sharma and Ajinkya Rahane would need to perform a lot better than they did in the practice games.Apart from these Dhawan, Kohli, Dhoni and Kartik seem to be in good form and their form could prove vital on bouncy pitches.

We do hope that you are going to enjoy PAK vs IND Live Cricket Streaming on the match day.Stay tuned with us for more updates such as Live Scores (IND vs PAK), Commentary in English and Hindi and Ball by Ball updates.