Cricket News

RCB 2017 Team Squad and Player List

February 28, 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad 2017, List of All Players in IPL 10

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is yet another power house team of IPL 2017.Having missed the IPL 2016 trophy by a whisker last season, the team is once again hungry to win.With some key additions in the bowling department, the team is looking forward to forget the bowling nightmares that were evident last time.Batting as usual has been a strength with the likes of Ab De Villiers, Chris Gayle, KL Rahul and skipper Virat Kohli forming the backbone of the lineup.Given below is the full information regarding key players acquired, players retained and expertise level of each player.IPL Tickets 2017


RCB Players List 2017

Players that are acquired this year: Pawan Negi (1 Cr), Tymal Mills (12 Cr), Aniket Choudhary (2 Cr), Praveen Dubey (10 lakh), Billy Stanlake (30 lakh) Also check Emerging Cup 2017

Players retained: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, S Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi.KKR Squad 2017 for IPL 

The acquisition of players such as Tymal Mills and Pawan Negi can be a differentiating factor as both the bowlers can bowl at the depth and in scenarios where the charge is on.Apart from that the batting is still where the main team strength lies.No doubts this team is going to cause some serious headaches for other team in IPL 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *