Cricket News

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team List 2017

March 16, 2017

SRH Team Squad 2017 for IPL 10


The defending champions and the winner of the IPL 2016 edition, team Sunrisers Hyderabad are all set to fire in the upcoming edition of Indian Premier League 2017.They recently made news by including Rashid Khan who was bought for 4 crores and Mohammad Nabi being bought for 30 lakhs.These 2 are the foremost cricketers from Afghanistan to play in Indian Premier League.

Yet another unexpected pick was Indian cricketer Mohammad Siraj who is still uncapped.He was bought for a whopping 2.6 crores.Some other players bought this time around were Tanmay Agarwal, Ekalavya Dwivedi , Tambe , Chris Jordan and Ben Laughlin.

Last year SRH defeated RCB handsomely to claim their first ever IPL title.SRH would be starting off their IPL 2017 campaign this around on April 5.

SRH Sun Risers Hyderabad Full Squad 2017 (Team List) :

Tanmay Agarwal,Mohammad Nabi,Ekalavya Dwivedi ,Rashid Khan,Pravin Tambe,Chris Jordan,Ben Laughlin,Mohammed Siraj, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Naman Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Kane Williamson, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Abhimanyu Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *