Category Archives: IPL 10 Live

Vivo IPL 10 or Indian Premier League 2017 is the 10th edition of the cricket frenzy league which is popular all over the World.IPL being a professional Twenty20 tournament is conducted by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).The IPL 2017 Schedule has already been announced.This year the same eight teams that played in the last season will lock horns against each other for the ultimate bounty, that being the shimmering trophy itself.The IPL Live Streaming 2017 season is due to start on 5 April 2017 and will conclude on 21 May 2017, with Hyderabad slated to host the opening match and the final.

The player auction for Vivo IPL 2017 Live season is expected to be held on 20 February 2017 in Bangalore with “more than 750” players being available for the auction.You can watch the IPL Live Score here on

The 2017 season of the IPL is expected to have a price money of around ₹40 crore (6 million US Dollars), with the numero uno team getting a whopping ₹15 crore (2.2 million dollars).The runners up for the 2nd and 3rd position may receive up to 10 and 7.5 crores.The others teams will not get any further prize money.

The Last Season of IPL that is IPL 2016 was won by the Sunrisers Hyderabad thanks to some mind bogging performances by Skipper David Warner who smashed out Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore in the finals.It would be interesting to see if the defending champions can hold on to the trophy in IPL 10 2017.Buy IPL Tickets Online 2017

The Vivo IPL 10 Live Streaming may have some new venues this time around.All in all we are expecting a spectacular tournament with some big players going hell bent on breaking all previous T20 records.Do enjoy IPL 2017 Live Streaming and Score with us.You can also download the Vivo IPL 10 Schedule (PDF) from below.